2021 ByronFest Steering Committee

Times able/willing to volunteer (check all that apply)
Areas of interest:

Thanks for submitting!

Thank you ByronFest Steering Committee for all of your hard work!  

Chairman Brian Peterson
Co-Chairman Todd Henry
Nina Croke
Kristen Diehl 
Ken Franchi
Blake Horras
Rebecca Ketter
Todd Murray
Jessica Nehring
Mark Peiffer
Amber Sarver
Sarah Downs, Executive Director
Kristen Reinders, Office Manager
Nick Peterson, ByronFest Manager
Want to Help?
Areas to volunteer in are tickets, wristbands, and security!  
Fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly to discuss an open time.